Home   About Us   Board and Committees
Board and Committees

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Neil Moore (president@tennispei.ca)

Vice President: Bonnie Caldwell

Treasurer: Patrick MacFadyen

Secretary: Jeannette Proulx

Marina Silva
Bob Ashley
Kevin Chan

Past President: Daniel Arseneault

Meetings will occur the 3rd Wednesday of the following months: January, March, May, June, July, August, October


Indoor Committee: Enrique Riveroll Sr., Patrick MacFadyen, Kevin Chan

HR Committee: Neil Moore, Bob Ashley, Jeannette Proulx

Awards Committee: TBC

Nominations Committee: TBC